Thursday, October 25, 2012

Kylie Minogue’s The Abbey Road Sessions

MICHAEL ROFFMAN/Consequence of Sound

Kylie Minogue won’t drop The Abbey Road Sessions until next week on October 29th. However, if you must have an early sneak peek at how her hits sound “radically reworked” by an orchestra, you’re in luck. Six of the album’s 16 tracks are available to stream through on the band’s Facebook. These include “Finer Feelings”, “On A Night Like This”, “Flower”, “Can’t Get You Out of My Head”, “Come Into My World”, and “Locomotion”. The catch, however, is that you have to “like” their app; though, if that’s not your thing, you’ll still be able to stream a minute and a half of each track. Choose wisely.

The Abbey Road Sessions Tracklist:
01. All the Lovers
02. On a Night Like This
03. Better the Devil You Know
04. Hand on Your Heart
05. I Believe in You
06. Come Into My World
07. Finer Feelings
08. Confide in Me
09. Slow
10. The Locomotion
11. Can’t Get You Out of My Head
12. Where the Wild Roses Grow
13. Flower
14. I Should Be So Lucky
15. Love at First Sight
16. Never Too Late

No comments:

Post a Comment