Wednesday, February 27, 2013

Ottawa Bluesfest 2013 lineup revealed

COS Staff

Ottawa Bluesfest has revealed the lineup for its 2013 festival, which takes place July 4th – 14th at Lebreton Flats Park in Ottawa, Ontario.

The lineup includes Skrillex, Wu-Tang Clan, Passion Pit, Animal Collective, Belle & Sebastian, Neko Case, Tegan & Sara, She & Him, Killer Mike, El-P, Solange, Weezer, Stars, Sharon Van Etten, Dawes, The Joy Formidable, Grace Potter and the Nocturnals, Fitz & the Tantrums, Amadou & Mariam, Justin Townes Earle, Diamond Rings, Atlas Genius, LP, Ra Ra Riot, and Camera Obscura.

Also playing are Dixie Chicks, Rush, B.B. King, Zac Bown Band, fun., Baauer, Flogging Molly, The Tragically Hip, Eric Burdon, Los Lobos, Hunter Hayes, Femi Kuti, Frank Turner, Cold Specks, Jon Spencer Blues Explosion, The Cat Empire, and more.

Festival tickets go on sale beginning Thursday, February 28th.

No comments:

Post a Comment