Monday, March 18, 2013

Pukkelpop 2013 lineup revealed

COS Staff

Pukkelpop has revealed the preliminary lineup for its 2013 festival, which takes place August 15th – 17th in Kiewit, Belgium.

The lineup includes Eminem, Nine Inch Nails, Neil Young and Crazy Horse, The Prodigy, Slayer, The Knife, The xx, Deftones, Alabama Shakes, Franz Ferdinand, Bat For Lashes, TNGHT, Local Natives, Foals, Opeth, Quicksand, Solange, Danny Brown, Fucked Up, CHVRCHES, Daughter, Poli├ža, Mount Kimbie, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, SKATERS, Toddla T, and Bosnian Rainbows, among others.

One-day and combination tickets are now available through the festival’s website.

No comments:

Post a Comment