Tuesday, September 24, 2013

New Sky Ferreira: “You’re Not the One”

Today, Sky Ferreira looks to put the negative headlines behind her (at least temporarily) with the release of her new single, “You’re Not the One”. The electro-pop anthem is set to appear on her upcoming major label debut, Night Time, My Time, and comes complete with a dusky video set in some high-fashion night club. Check it out below.

Night Time, My Time is due out October 29th through Capitol Records.

Night Time, My Time Tracklist:
01. Boys
02. Ain’t Your Right
03. 24 Hours
04. Nobody Asked Me (If I Was Okay)
05. I Blame Myself
06. Omanko
07. You’re Not the One
08. Heavy Metal Heart
09. Kristine
10. I Will
11. Love in Stereo
12. Night Time, My Time

No comments:

Post a Comment