Wednesday, March 12, 2014

Coldplay debut new songs “Always In My Head” and “Another’s Arms”

Alex Young/Consequence of Sound

Last night, Coldplay delivered their first live performance since announcing the release of their new album, Ghost Stories, appearing at the iTunes Festival at SXSW. The band performed four new songs: the debut of ”Always In My Head” and “Another’s Arms” in addition to lead single “Magic” and preview track “Midnight”. Watch footage below and stay tuned for our full report from the show.


Ghost Stories, the follow-up to 2011′s Mylo Xyloto, arrives May 19th through Parlophone Records.

Ghost Stories Tracklist:
01. Always In My Head
02. Magic
03. Ink
04. True Love
05. Midnight
06. Another’s Arms
07. Oceans
08. A Sky Full of Stars
09. O

No comments:

Post a Comment